Pink Flare

Art is not the application of a canon of beauty but what the instinct and the brain can conceive beyond any canon. When we love a woman we don’t start measuring her limbs. โ€
-Pablo Picasso

Hey there,

She stole my heart, in other words I love her. She’s sweet and sassy, who says you can’t look classy in flats.

I know I haven’t blogged in what feels like a very long time, been quiet on the blogging scene bt not exactly a stranger to my pencils and pens. Wish i could give her a name bt nothing comes to mind right now, that plus I am terrible with sane names. If I had my way my kid sister aka Martina would be called PopcornPie SugarPlum.

Okay so our model for today is wearing a pink dress with a layeredย  flare at the knees, black leather pumps, a grey weave and some flirty pink lipstick.

I wanted the dress to have some dimention so I used a black ball pen to give the illusion of a mesh like material (I’ll get it right next time ๐Ÿ˜‰ ).ย  I use pen every once in awhile and it usually turns out good bt this time my hand was a bit rigid so I stopped myself before I made a total mess.

Let me know what your thoughts are, do feel free to comment like or/and share. Thanks for reading๐Ÿ˜‰.

Image (28)

Image (33)

Leave a Reply

