Zambia Fashion Illustrators Challenge

challenge-art-layout.jpg.jpeg

Hey there,

Whoop whoop πŸ™‚ we are here…

I took the most literal approach to these two, I love them both however rendering gave a headache, eek!. The more I tried with the ethnic illustration the more weird the colours got so I left it as is.

Let me know what your thoughts are, do feel free to comment like or/and share. Thanks for reading. ZikomoπŸ™‚

1)Black and white- My vision: Sleek and chic

Image

2)Ethnic/traditional- My vision :Nsenga warrior princes :)

Image (3)

4 comments

  1. I love the first design it’s so edgy and classy, something I could definitely wear! The second one is nice and creative but kudos to the first one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

